EDELWEISS. We are dealmakers.

Our expertise as a boutique consultancy based in Frankfurt am Main ensures a transparent and successful process structure. We structure acquisitions of companies and grant strategic buyers and financial strategic buyers and financial investors to target companies from the German and international German and international medium-sized companies. We open doors and assist in expansion and growth.

Experts in customized
Corporate Finance solutions

We enable the realization of extraordinary synergy effects and expansion potentials. We support strategic buyers and financial investors pursuing “buy-and-build” strategies to achieve inorganic growth. The buy-side approach enables investors both to enter new markets or continents while expanding their product portfolio and to build new distribution channels.

Company acquisition
Buy & Build
Local consolidation
Entry into new markets
Entering new continents
Rounding off the product portfolio

What is particularly important when buying a company?

The right choice of target company

Transparency about the value and development opportunities of the target

Followed by successful post-merger integration

Development of revenue and cost synergies

Integration of the existing management

Our requirements
for you.

You are looking for a target with a sales volume of at least
2 million euros.

Arrange an analysis.

Our services for
company acquisitions

Development of the acquisition strategy

Market screening & identification of target companies

Anonymous addressing of targets

Evaluation of the targets and management of the negotiation

Our approach for your success

We advise financial investors such as private equities, family offices or high net worth individuals, who wish to invest in excellent companies and grant them access to target companies from the from the German and international Mittelstand.

Many years of expertise

We accompany you in company acquisitions, buy & build situations and local consolidations. Our expertise enables you to enter new markets and continents continentsor ensures the perfect rounding out your product portfolio.

Confidentiality

As an investment boutique we stand by our clients with the highest level of transparency integrity and confidentiality. We take responsibility and accompany you step by step through your your acquisition.

Individual solutions

With regard to our wide-ranging service portfolio of complex corporate finance solutions, we pick you up your current situation and guide you you with tailor-made solutions in all occasions to success

From the financial capital of Europe, Frankfurt am Main, we are the partner for clients from all over the world.

EDELWEISS. Wir sind Dealmaker.

Unsere Expertise als Boutique-Beratung aus Frankfurt am Main sorgt für eine transparente und erfolgreiche Prozessstruktur. Wir strukturieren Zukäufe von Unternehmen und gewähren strategischen Käufern sowie Finanzinvestoren Zugang zu Zielunternehmen aus dem deutschen und internationalen Mittelstand. Wir öffnen Türen und verhelfen bei Expansion und Wachstum.

Experten in Unternehmenszukäufe

Wir ermöglichen die Realisierung außerordentlicher Synergieeffekte und Expansionspotenzialen. Wir unterstützen strategische Käufer und Finanzinvestoren, die “Buy-and-Build”-Strategien verfolgen, um anorganisches Wachstum zu erzielen. Der Buy-Side-Ansatz ermöglicht Investoren sowohl den Eintritt in neue Märkte oder Kontinente bei gleichzeitiger Erweiterung ihres Produktportfolios als auch den Aufbau neuer Vertriebskanäle.

Unternehmenszukauf
Buy & Build
Lokale Konsolidierung
Eintritt in neue Märkte
Eintritt in neue Kontinente
Abrundung des Produktportfolios

Worauf kommt es insbesondere bei einem Unternehmenskauf an?

Die richtige Wahl des Zielunternehmens

Transparenz über den Wert und die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten des Targets

Anschließend erfolgreiche Post-Merger-Integration

Erschließung von Umsatz- und Kostensynergien

Integration des bestehenden Managements

Unsere Anforderungen
an Sie.

Sie suchen ein Target mit einem Umsatzvolumen von mindestens
2 Millionen Euro.

Analysegespräch vereinbaren

Unsere Leistungen bei
Unternehmenszukäufen

Ausarbeitung der Akquisitionsstrategie

Market Screening & Identifizierung von Zielunternehmen

Anonyme Ansprache von Targets

Bewertung der Targets und Führung der Verhandlung

Unser Ansatz für Ihren Erfolg

Wir beraten Finanzinvestoren wie Private Equities, Family Offices oder vermögende Privatpersonen, die in exzellente Unternehmen investieren möchten und gewähren diesen Zugang zu Zielunternehmen aus dem deutschen und internationalen Mittelstand.

Langjährige Erfahrung

Wir begleiten Sie bei Unternehmenszukäufen, Buy- & Build Situationen und lokalen Konsolidierungen. Unsere Expertise ermöglicht Ihnen den Eintritt in neue Märkte und Kontinente oder sorgt für die perfekte Abrundung Ihres Produktportfolios.

Vertraulichkeit

Als Investmentboutique stehen wir unseren Mandanten mit höchster Transparenz, Integrität und Vertraulichkeit zur Seite. Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung und begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt sicher durch Ihre Akquisition.

Individuelle Lösungen

In Bezug auf unser weitreichendes Dienstleistungsportfolios von komplexen Corporate Finance Lösungen, holen wir Sie in Ihrer gegenwärtigen Lage ab und führen Sie mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen in allen Anlässen zum Erfolg

Aus der Finanzmetropole
Frankfurt am Main sind wir Ansprechpartner für Mandanten
im deutschen Mittelstand.