Experts for raising capital

Whether it is a need for capital or a lack of strategic know-how along the value chain – we offer access to these matters. We support you in additional organic growth and ensure your potential is further ignited and multiplied by raising capital together. We specialise in selecting the right investor.

Edelweiss. Your partner for growth

We structure and plan your capital raise from start to finish. We carry out projects to finance your company’s development and investment projects. For this, the following financing instruments are used individually or in combination: Equity raise, mezzanine capital (equity and debt) or pure debt capital.

Our corporate finance services are highly complex. Edelweiss bears responsibility for the entire financing process.

Our services in raising capital

A sustainable development of your company.

Strengthening balance sheet equity and raising money.

Raising equity, mezzanine and debt capital at attractive conditions.

Complete structuring of the capital raise process.

Access to a strong investor network.

We deliver highly complex corporate finance services for various situations.

Raising capital & finding investors

We help you to find the right and suitable investor. These investors include PE funds, family offices, mezzanine funds and private investors. We prepare professional sales documents for your company to show your development strategy as well as your full potential.

Management Buy-Out (MBO) & Management Buy-In (MBI)

We structure management buy-out situations in which the active management wants to initiate the takeover of the company. In a management buy-in, we assist the external management in the acquisition of a target company and take care of the transaction and financing structure.

Leveraged Buy Out (LBO)

We negotiate with banks and investors who finance a highly leveraged buy-out by external investors or internal / external management. A leveraged buy-out is a 70-75% leveraged takeover of a company. The debt capital is tied to the acquired company and is reduced in the medium term by the company’s free cash flow.

From the financial capital of Europe, Frankfurt am Main, we are the partner for clients from all over the world.

Experten für Kapitalbeschaffung

Ob Kapitalbedarf oder fehlendes strategisches Know-how entlang der Wertschöpfungskette – Wir bieten Zugang zu diesen Themen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei zusätzlichem organischen Wachstum und sorgen durch Kapitalbeschaffung gemeinsam Ihr Potential weiter zu entfachen und zu vervielfachen. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Auswahl des richtigen Investors.

Edelweiss. Ihr Partner für Wachstum

Wir strukturieren und planen Ihre Kapitalbeschaffung von Anfang bis Ende. Wir führen Projekte zur Finanzierung von Entwicklungs- und Investitionsprojekten Ihres Unternehmens durch. Dafür werden folgende Finanzierungsinstrumente einzeln oder in Kombination genutzt: Eigenkapitalbeschaffung, Mezzaninkapital (Eigen-und Fremdkapital) oder reines Fremdkapital.

Unsere Corporate Finance Dienstleistungen sind hochkomplex. Edelweiss trägt die Verantwortung für den gesamten Finanzierungsprozess.

Unsere Leistungen in der Kapitalbeschaffung

Eine nachhaltige Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens

Stärkung des bilanziellen Eigenkapitals und Finanzierungsbeschaffung

Eigenkapital, Mezzanin- und Fremdkapitalbeschaffung zu attraktiven Konditionen

Vollständige Strukturierung der Kapitalbeschaffung

Zugang zu starkem Investorennetzwerk

Wir liefern hochkomplexe Corporate Finance Dienstleistungen für verschiedene Situationen.

Kapitalbeschaffung & Investorensuche

Wir sind zuständig für die Auswahl des richtigen Investors. Dabei umfasst das Investorenportfolio PE-Fonds, Family Offices, Mezzanine-Fonds sowie Privatinvestoren. Wir erstellen professionelle Verkaufsdokumente für Ihr Unternehmen und zeigen Ihre Entwicklungsstrategie und Potenzial auf.

Management Buy-Out (MBO) & Management Buy-In (MBI)

Wir strukturieren Management Buy-Out Situationen, in welchen das aktive Management die Übernahme des Unternehmens einleiten möchte. Bei einem Management Buy-In stehen wir dem externen Management bei einem Zukauf eines Zielunternehmens zur Seite und kümmern uns um die Transaktions- und Finanzierungsstruktur.

Levereged Buy Out (LBO)

Wir sprechen mit Banken und Investoren, welche eine hochgradig fremdfinanzierte Übernahme durch externe Investoren oder dem internen / externen Management finanzieren. Bei einem levereged Buy-Out handelt es sich um eine 70-75% fremdfinanzierte Übernahme eines Unternehmens. Das Fremdkapital wird dabei an das übernommene Unternehmen gebunden und mittelfristig durch den Free Cash Flow des Unternehmens abgebaut.

Aus der Finanzmetropole
Frankfurt am Main sind wir Ansprechpartner für Mandanten
im deutschen Mittelstand.